Reviews

Wanda
11/16/2018
Only complaint is that the rice was a little hard. Not as tender as usual.
christine
11/13/2018
I've ordered food twice from Kuki and both times i've been satisfied. Had chicken chow mein and general tso both were delicious. Only problem was general tso was to be mild and it was a little to hot for me.
Barry
10/24/2018
Tried multiple dishes. Egg Rolls were very hot and fresh, crab rangoons were excellent, sliced chicken and garlic sauce was excellent as was the General Tso's chicken. The barbegue ribs not so good (cooked too long and tough), shrimp fied rice tasted a little old. Overall good dishes.
Cynthia
8/22/2018
Love Kuki. Food arrived on time and piping hot. Hot and sour soup is the best I've had in this region. The Szechuan Triple Delight was super yummy as well. Not too excited about the rice--but that is a minor complaint. Overall, a great delivery food experience!
Qiuna
5/18/2018
Food was delicious! Fried dumplings and Chicken Lo Mein especially just to name a few. Found my new fav Chinese food delivery spot.
Nadine
5/17/2018
I didn't care for the shrimp fried rice. It had no flavor. The spring rolls were good. The Hunan shrimp also was good but didn't have enough gravy to go with the rice it came with.
Susanna
4/28/2018
Always fast and courteous. Been ordering from here for years.
Chris
3/4/2018
Awesome food and service!!!
Alex
1/26/2018
Service was fast but not determined and wasnt smooth.
Rodney
12/29/2017
Everything was exactly as ordered, fast delivery
Rodney
12/15/2017
Yes, very good
STEPHEN
12/7/2017
all food was great cant rate the soup as they forgot to give put it in the bag and we didn't find out till we got home as we are out of their delivery area , went back the next day and they gave us a large one to make up for the small one we didnt get.
Yolanda
11/9/2017
Stay away from the shrimp tempura ... all bread!!! Steamed Triple Jade is absolutely wonderful!!!
Yasmine
6/24/2017
The lunch specials are great
Jeanette
4/2/2017
Food is always consistently good.
Carole
3/14/2017
Food was delicious and hot when it arrived. Everything was packed for ease of unpacking and because I have a seafood allergy and my daughter wanted shrimp, the containers kept everything separated, which is a big plus. When things come in the paper containers, sometimes sauces, etc. can leak through. Ease of ordering and professionalism and friendliness of delivery person.
carolyn
3/7/2017
Arrived hot and tasty as well as in the delivery time frame provided.
Derrick
2/20/2017
Everything was great!
Susanna
2/6/2017
They are always fast and courteous and the food always tastes good.
lori
10/30/2016
Had to call after placing order. Took about a hour to arrive. Everything I got was good but over cooked shrimp toast from pu pu platter.
Anthony
7/16/2016
We did not receive any fortune cookies. We love fortune cookies.
Gabrielle
6/15/2016
I got the egg foo young combination and the chicken wings both were tasty and hot. I will go back again.
Jesus
6/12/2016
food was great and quick delivery but pricey
ronda
5/23/2016
great flavor, great price.
Robert
3/3/2016
Would have liked it to be a litter hotter when it arrived but it was good ether way
Any questions please call us.